We Shall Not Be Moved (Pt. C): The beginnings of the voter registration movement, 1961-1963

The Life and Times of the The Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee 1960-1966, Pt. C. Featuring James Forman, Bernard Lafayette, Charles Sherrod, Danny Lyon ; moderator, Julian Bond. Part of a 10 part series of videorecordings of a conference held at Trinity College, Hartford, CT, April 14-16, 1988, titled, "We Shall Not Be moved: The Life and Times of the Student Non-violent Coordinating Committee, 1960-1966."