We Shall Not Be Moved (Pt. B): The Redemptive Community : the sit-ins, the freedom rides, and the birth of S.N.C.C

The Life and Times of the The Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee 1960-1966, Pt. B. Featuring Diane Nash, James Forman, Charles McDew, Bob Zellner ; moderator, Julian Bond. Part of a 10 part series of videorecordings of a conference held at Trinity College, Hartford, CT, April 14-16, 1988, titled, "We Shall Not Be moved: The Life and Times of the Student Non-violent Coordinating Committee, 1960-1966."